Beauty

My Current FAVE Foundation

Hey everyone,

I’ve been on the lookout for a good foundation for a while now. It can be quite tricky for me to find one I like as I have oily skin. I usually stay well clear of liquid products because of this but I

 

 recently purchased the Lasting Finish foundation by Rimmel London and I’m very happy with it. It’s a full coverage liquid and comes with a pump for easy dispense. I personally find it works best applied with my Beauty Blender but to be honest you could use any means of application and get a flawless finish! Like I said before it is a full coverage foundation and for me only requires two pumps of the product to get the desired effect. It lasts all day on its own but I recommend using a translucent powder to mattify any shiny spots you may have.

Ciao for now,

Lauren xxx

One thought on “My Current FAVE Foundation

  1. I tried a sample of this foundation, the one with the white cap in 100 Fair and it was slightly too dark. I use the second to lightest shade of Rimmel’s Match Perfection and it is pretty spot on 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.