Lifestyle

Common White Girl Tag

Hey everyone,

I’m actually really enjoying doing these posts as I feel it gives you a chance to get to know me a little more. I am planning a Get To Know Me post so if there’s anything in particular you would like to know about me be sure to ask me on Twitter @Lauren_Minogue and I will answer as many as I can in that post. Anyway back to today’s tag…

THE QUESTIONS

  1. Favourite Starbucks drink? – I usually just order a cappuccino
  2. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning? – Roughly an hour
  3. How many selfies do you take on a daily basis? – Less than 3
  4. How many IG followers & pics do you have? – Collectively –  Followers (2004) Pics – (2833)
  5. Do you ever say ‘LOL’ or ‘OMG’ out loud? – Nope!
  6. Do you wear the same clothing item more than once? – YES! I’m addicted to Dannii For Target
  7. Are you racist? – No
  8. How many tweets do you have? – 49,620
  9. Instagram, Twitter or Tumblr? – All of them
  10. What do you spend most of your time doing? – Looking after my dog, working & writing blog posts
  11. Who are your fave YouTubers? – Zoella, Chloe Morello, Pixiwoo, Nikkia Joy
  12. How often do you do your nails? – Once a week
  13. Are you a shopaholic? – Yep!
  14. How many times have you watched Mean Girls? – About 20
  15. Do you own a lot of clothes? – Yes but I’m petite & can struggle to find stuff that fits me properly
  16. Do you take pictures of your food before you eat it? – Only if I’m at a restaurant
  17. Do you wear makeup everyday? – Yes!
  18. What were your average grades in school? – Bs/Cs
  19. How do you usually style your hair? – Messy bun or Ponytail
  20. Do you always look presentable? – Yes

Let me know what you think of this tag and if you have already done it on your blog or are planning to be sure to leave me a link in the comments as i would love to check them out.

Ciao for now,

Lauren x

 

 

