Beauty

Beauty Wishlist Spring 2016

Hey everyone,

Recently I’ve been putting together a list of products I would love to try out and thought I’d share them with you all on here. It’s mostly high end that I’m currently lusting after but I have included some drugstore items that I’ve been wanting to try too. I have split the list into categories to make it easier to read and I will include links to all products so you can also check them out for yourself. NOTE: The contents of this post is subject to change as I purchase them.

High End MakeUp

  1. Chanel Les 4 Ombres Quadra Eyeshadow in Tisse Dimensions
  2. Dior Diorskin Star Foundation
  3. Charlotte Tilbury Matte Revolution Lipstick in Bond Girl
  4. NARS Blush in Orgasm
  5. NARS Toujours L’Amour Eyeshadow Palette
  6. NARS Satin Lip Pencil in Hyde Park
  7. MAC Lipstick in Rebel

Drugstore MakeUp

  1. MUA Eyebrow Pencil in Brunette
  2. Maybelline The Blushed Nudes Eyeshadow Palette
  3. BarryM Cosmetics Eyeshadow Pencil in Purple
  4. BarryM Cosmetics Dazzle Dust in 104 Venus
  5. BarryM Cosmetics Lip Boss in 3 Office Romance
  6. BarryM Cosmetics Lip Paint in Black Cherry
  7. Bourjois Little Round Pot Blusher in Rose D’Or 34
  8. Makeup Revolution Summer Of Love Bronzer
  9. Revlon Ultra HD Lipstick in Hydrangea

Skin Care

  1. Charlotte Tilbury Magic Cream Treat & Transform Moisturiser
  2. Zoella Scrubbing Me Softly Body Scrub
  3. Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief
  4. I Love… Raspberry Ripple Shower Gel

Nail Polish

  1. MUA Nail Polish in Posy, Plum Noir, Bold Blue & Fever Red
  2. BarryM Cosmetics Matte Nail Paint in Black Espresso, Burgundy Crush & Nude Vanilla
  3. Rimmel London 60 Seconds in Foggy London and Berries & Cream
  4. Models Own Colour Chrome in Rose, GoldSilver and Mauve
  5. Ciate Nail Polish in London Baby
  6. Guerlain La Petit Robe Noire Nail Polish in 007 Black Perfecto
  7. Butter London Nail Lacquer in Disco Biscuit
  8. MAC Studio Nail Lacquer in Cocktail Hour, Midnight Ocean, Party People, and Rebel

Well there you have it, my wishlist for this Spring! If you have already tried out some of these products please let me know and also I’d love to know what’s on your beauty wishlist.

Ciao for now,

Lauren x

 

