Lifestyle

50 Things That Make Me Happy


Hey everyone,

I decided to kickstart May with a positive post so here’s 50 things that always make me smile:

  1. My fave singer Kylie Minogue
  2. Interactions with my idol Dannii Minogue
  3. My dog Buster
  4. Chocolate ice cream
  5. Shopping
  6. Makeup
  7. Spending time with family
  8. Sleeping In on a weekend
  9. Taylor Swift’s Speak Now album
  10. Going to concerts
  11. Spending time with friends
  12. Blogging
  13. Horse Riding
  14. Dannii Minogue
  15. Baby Animals
  16. Lions
  17. Horses
  18. Watching Midsomer Murders
  19. Wild Things (British Game Show)
  20. Hugh Jackman
  21. William Buick
  22. Horse Racing
  23. Tennis
  24. Ice Skating
  25. Long Country walks
  26. Going to the beach
  27. Holidays
  28. Christmas time
  29. My nephews and niece (Matty,Royfie and Hollie)
  30. Being an Aunty
  31. Visiting museums
  32. Going to the park
  33. Smiling
  34. Laughing
  35. Being cuddled
  36. Opening a new lipstick for the first time
  37. Falling asleep to the sound of rain
  38. Hot summer days
  39. Travelling
  40. Meeting new friends
  41. My wonderful internet friends
  42. My Dannii Minogue Reactions page
  43. When I make Dannii Minogue laugh and smile
  44. Kylie concert DVDs
  45. Snuggling up with Buster
  46. Australia
  47. My wonderful home country England
  48. New clothes and shoes
  49. Going to Creams
  50. Homemade Chicken Fajitas

Hope you enjoyed today’s post!

Ciao for now,

Lauren X

4 thoughts on “50 Things That Make Me Happy

  1. These posts are some of my favourite to read! I particularly love the Minogue-related bullet points. I’m a huge fan of Midsomer Murders too! It’s not the same now without John Nettles 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.