Beauty

What’s In My Everyday MakeUp Bag


Hey everyone,

Today I’m going to be sharing with you what products I use on a daily basis and the makeup bag I use to keep it in. If you would like me to do a more in depth Everyday MakeUp Routine post or even a full MakeUp Collection post, let me know in the comments. All products except the makeup bag are linked below.

THE MAKEUP BAG


I store all my everyday makeup in my Dannii Minogue For Target cosmetic bag. This was only AUD$10 and I received it for christmas last year. I’m very fortunate to know the incredible woman behind this range and I own a lot of her merchandise and clothing designed especially for Petites like myself. This particular makeup bag is the perfect size for travelling with too if you’re going on a short trip and is super cute! It’s black glitter and has the gold signature “DM” hummingbird logo for the zipper. The bag is no longer available to purchase as it was part of Dannii’s christmas range so I feel very lucky to have been given it as a gift.

FACE PRODUCTS


Foundation – Rimmel London Lasting Finish Foundation in 010 Light Porcelain

Concealer – MUA Hide and Conceal Stick in Fair

Powder – MUA Pro Base Matte Satin Pressed Powder in Ivory

Highlight – MUA Undress Your Skin Highlighting Powder in Pink Shimmer

Blush – MUA Mosaic Blush in English Rose

EYE PRODUCTS


Brows – MUA Brow Define Tinted Mascara in Dark

Eyeshadow – BarryM Natural Glow 2 Palette (check out my review here)

Mascara – BarryM Lash Vegas Mascara with Fibres

Eyeliner – ModelCo Cosmetics Eye Define Eyeliner in Black

LIP PRODUCTS


Lip Balm – Maybelline Baby Lips in Cherry Me

Lip Gloss – MAC Dazzle Glass in Like Venus

Lipstick – BarryM Lip Paint in Pillar Box Red

Hope you enjoyed reading about what’s in my everyday makeup bag! What are your fave products that you use on a daily basis? Also if you have any recommendations, I’d love to hear them.

Lauren x

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “What’s In My Everyday MakeUp Bag

    1. It’s surprising how spacious it is inside! I ordered mine back in November in time for xmas x hoping she’ll make more and bring them back as I would have loved to get the gold one too

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.