Beauty

June Favourites

Hey everyone,

Monthly favourites time again and we’re over half way through 2016! This month has gone by so fast for me and some incredible things happened. This month’s faves are a mix of products and special events that occurred so let’s get straight into it.

RANDOM FAVES

Dannii Reactions Turned TWO!

On June 19th my Dannii Reactions account celebrated it’s second birthday. It’s an Instagram page I run with two of my best friends dedicated to the gorgeous Dannii Minogue and she even follows the account! You can check us out and give it a follow here We also have Twitter which you can follow here and you can like us on Facebook here

Middlesborough Photoshoot

On June 9th me and my best friend had a photoshoot done together and it was the most fun we’ve ever had! If you would like a whole blogpost about our day then let me know. My idol Dannii Minogue even loved the photos we got taken and it’s the first time in my life that I have actually felt good about myself and felt beautiful.

BEAUTY FAVES

BarryM Summer Love Palette

Since it’s now Summer in England, I’ve been reaching for more pastel/shimmer shades and this palette is the perfect combo! You get a gorgeous cream highlight with it and the eyeshadows are just stunning!

BarryM Nail Paint in Promenade

This has been on my nails literally all month as I absolutely love it for the summer! It’s a gorgeous hot pink and has a really nice glossy finish to it.

That’s all my faves this month! Let me know what you loved in June xxx

Check out my last post HERE

Check out last month’s favourites HERE

Lauren x

