Beauty

MakeUp Palette Wishlist


Hey everyone,

Today’s post is a wishlist and I’ve decided to split these into several posts. If you want to check out my Spring 2016 beauty wishlist click here. As you’ve probably gathered from the title of this post, I’m going to be focusing on palettes. I’ve grouped the palettes by brand make it easier to read and there is a mix of both high end and drugstore. I have included links to all palettes mentioned. NOTE: The contents of this post is subject to change as I purchase them.

URBAN DECAY

NYX COSMETICS

CHARLOTTE TILBURY

SLEEK

MAYBELLINE

TANYA BURR

  • Hollywood Eye Palette
  • Galaxy Eye Palette
  • Fairytale Eye Palette
  • Enchanted Dream Eye Palette

MAKEUP REVOLUTION

MAKEUP ACADEMY (MUA)

If you have any other palette recommendations leave them in the comments below so I can check them out. What are your fave palettes that you reach for a lot?

Lauren X

3 thoughts on “MakeUp Palette Wishlist

Comments are closed.