Lifestyle

What’s On My iPhone 


Hey everyone,

Today I’m going to be sharing what’s on my iPhone. I have the 6s in rose gold and this is my second iPhone as I previously owned the white 5c but gave it to my Mum when I upgraded. The colour is absolutely beautiful and is my favourite of the four finishes available. Let’s get into it. All my social medias will be linked below.

My Lockscreen

My current lock screen is a “Keep Calm” poster which features my idol’s name and I love it. I love the fact that it’s simple but says so much about me at the same time as Dannii Minogue is someone I have admired since being a young kid and I will continue to love and support her forever.

My Homescreen

I got my home screen pic from Pinterest GET IT HERE and it’s a chic black background with glitter in the top left and bottom right corners.

My Apps

As well as the standard apps that come with all iPhones, I have several downloaded apps;

(Not in Folders)

  • Messages
  • Calendar
  • Photos
  • Camera
  • Weather
  • Clock
  • Maps
  • Videos
  • Notes
  • Reminders
  • App Store
  • Health
  • Settings
  • FaceTime
  • iTunes Store
  • Game Centre – Add me (PrincessMinogue)
  • Contacts
  • Podcasts
  • Wallet
  • Authenticator
  • Phone
  • Safari
  • Mail
  • Music

Reading Folder

  • News
  • iBooks
  • Spotify

Social Folder

Extras Folder

  • Calculator
  • Tips
  • Find iPhone

Well, there you have it, that is all what’s on my iPhone, I also have a What’s On My iPad post coming soon so stay tuned. If you would like a post on how I edit my Instagram pics let me know in the comments.

Lauren x

Check out my last post HERE

3 thoughts on “What’s On My iPhone 

Comments are closed.