Lifestyle

Liebster Award

Liebster Award

Hey everyone,

This is my very first Liebster award and I’m so excited. Thank you so much to Little Girl From Wales for the nomination.

THE RULES:

  • Post 11 facts about yourself.
  • Answer 11 questions posted by the person who has nominated you.
  • Nominate up to 11 other bloggers with under 200 followers and let them know you have nominated them.

THE FACTS:

  1. I’m petite! 5ft 2″
  2. My favourite drama is Midsomer Murders
  3. I’m left handed
  4. I have been mentioned by Dannii Minogue in a magazine
  5. I’m a Geordie and NO I do not sound like Vicky Pattison
  6. I love anything that has glitter on it
  7. My favourite European Cities are London, Paris and Heidelberg
  8. I have a Diploma in Equine Care
  9. I’m addicted to makeup
  10. I can’t have dairy products as they make me feel really ill
  11. I’m an aunty to two amazing boys and a beautiful princess

THE QUESTIONS:

  1. Where are you from? – England
  2. What do you do for a living? – I’m currently studying Equine Psychology
  3. What are your hobbies? – Horse riding, shopping and blogging
  4. Favourite Food? – Chicken Fajitas
  5. Favourite movie/movie genre? – First Wives Club/Comedy
  6. Favourite book? – My Story by Dannii Minogue
  7. Any talents? – I’m self taught at playing the piano
  8. Favourite Season? – Summer and Winter
  9. Favourite holiday destination? – Jedburgh which is a lovely little Scottish town
  10. Favourite holiday? – Christmas
  11. 3 things you would never leave the house without? – My phone, lip balm and wallet

THE NOMINEES:

I’ve struggled to come up with people to nominate so I’m going to leave this open for now and will update when I find enough nominees.

Lauren x

One thought on “Liebster Award

Comments are closed.