Lifestyle

Happy Birthday Dannii Minogue!

Hey everyone,
Today’s post is a very special one as it is my ultimate idol’s birthday today! Like my Kylie Minogue post this is a collab between me and my best friend Beth.

I have been a fan of the beautiful Ms Minogue ever since I was just 2 years old and can’t believe that today my wonderful idol turns 45!!! She’s the most incredible woman in the universe and I couldn’t be more proud to be Dannii’s Girl. I wanted to create something special for her and dedicating a post just for her seemed like the perfect way to wish her a happy birthday.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to my beautiful Disco Mum! If there’s one thing I know about you, it’s that you’re strong, dignified and never afraid to speak your mind. I feel so fortunate and blessed to know you and you are the most amazing woman I have ever met. I’m still not recovered from seeing you at Let It Shine in September and Manchester Pride and can’t believe that you actually recognised me! I just want to say how proud I am of you for everything!!! You have been my ultimate idol for 20 years now & I’m still as inspired if not more by you today! You’ve been there for me through good times and bad & I don’t know where I would be without your constant love and support! You mean the world to me & I am eternally grateful to you for everything you do for me xx I love you so so so much & hope you have the most discotastic birthday!!!! Eternal love #DanniisGirl xXx

Dear Dannii. I would like to wish you a Happy Birthday, I hope your day is filled with so much joy, laughter sunshine and memories. You’re an amazing idol and if there were more people like you in the world with all the beauty you see the world would be a more beautiful place to live. Thank you for being an inspiration to me and other young girls. Happy Birthday. Love Beth & Nova. Xxx

