Beauty

Shop My Faves (Brushes)

Shop My Fave Brushes

 

Hey everyone,

Welcome to the first instalment in my new monthly series! I’m going to be focusing on one product per month and this month’s is makeup brushes/tools I use.

STOCKISTS

FACE

  • Real Techniques Expert Face Brush
  • Beauty Blender
  • Real Techniques Powder Brush
  • Urban Decay Diffusing Blush Brush
  • Urban Decay Contour Definition Brush

EYES

  • Urban Decay Pro Flat Eyeshadow Brush
  • Urban Decay Pro Smoky Smudger Brush
  • Urban Decay Pro Smoky Crease Brush
  • Urban Decay Pro Angled Eyeliner Brush
  • Urban Decay Pro Tapered Blending Brush

What are some of your favourite brushes to apply your makeup with? Have you tried any of the ones mentioned in this post?

Lauren xo

Follow Me:

Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest

4 thoughts on “Shop My Faves (Brushes)

  1. I like the real techniques sets, and have recently been converted to the beauty blender! I also quite like this weird brush that I bought from bare Minerals, its similar to the expert face brush and is great for buffing in foundation. xx

    Sophia x http://sophiawhitham.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s my fave brush. I use it for both foundation and concealer usually alternate between that and my beauty blender as it depends on which foundation I’m wearing. I haven’t tried using it with bronzer so will defo have to give that a go!

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.