Lifestyle

Lipstick Tag

Lipstick Tag

Hey everyone,

Today I’m going to be doing the lipstick tag. I first saw this tag on my lovely friend Chanelle’s blog (check her post out here). I’m also going to be doing a lip product collection post soon as part of my makeup collection series so be sure to check that out in the near future.

How many lip products do you own? – 51! I have 16 lip balms, 14 lip glosses and 21 lipsticks.

What was the first lipstick you owned? – Vibrant Pink by BarryM Cosmetics which is a gorgeous bright barbie pink shade! I was 13 when I bought this.

What is your favourite lipstick brand? – Drugstore: BarryM, Makeup Revolution & MUA, High End: MAC

What is your most worn lipstick? – Shade 7 by MUA which is a gorgeous pinky nude colour. I wear this pretty much everyday and I love it and best of all it was only £1!

What is your favourite finish? – Definitely matte.

What is the last lip product you bought? – BarryM Matte Liquid Lip Paint in Pop Up which is a gorgeous cherry colour! Expect a review on this soon.

How many lip products do you currently have in your handbag? (including balms and glosses) – None as I only ever pop one into my handbag if I really need it.

How do you store your lipsticks? – All of my makeup except my palettes is kept in the top drawer of my desk. I really want to organise this properly though and have a separate drawer per product type as although it’s quite deep it’s starting to overflow.

Which lipstick do you use to rock a red lip? – Pillar Box by BarryM

What lip product are you currently lusting over? – I really want to expand my liquid lipstick collection! I currently only own 3 but I intend on buying a lot more.

STOCKISTS

What are some of your favourite lip products and have you tried any of the brands mentioned in this post?

Lauren xo

Follow Me:

Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

2 thoughts on “Lipstick Tag

Comments are closed.