Beauty

May Favourites 2017

May 2017 Favourites
Hey everyone,

It’s monthly faves time again and I have a few beauty bits to share with you that I have been loving this month. I know I’ve not done one of these posts since last August, but that’s mainly because I just didn’t really feel like blogging them and now I feel like I’ve got my blogging mojo back. Anyway, let’s get onto what I’ve been obsessing over in May!

Primark Red Berry and Jasmine Reed Diffuser

This was a christmas gift from my parents last year and I’ve only just got around to using it over the last few weeks. Floral and fruity scents are among my favourites and this reed diffuser combines the two in a gorgeous fresh scent. Get it here.

BarryM Colour Changing Lip Paint in Neptune

You may be thinking, Lauren, WHY have you included a bright blue lipstick in this post?! Well, this unusual lipstick turns a lovely custom berry shade once applied to your lips as it reacts to the ph levels in your skin. Because of this, it will not look the same on everyone but I love that unique personal touch. Not to mention the packaging is gorgeous! If you would like me to do a post reviewing and swatching this lippy then let me know. Get it here.

BarryM Frosted Cupcakes Nail Paint in Blue Velvet

The second BarryM Cosmetics product to feature in this post and possibly the prettiest. This is a stunning pastel/duck egg blue and is perfect for this time of year. Get it here.

MUA Romantic Efflorescence Palette

I won’t spend too long talking about this palette as I did a whole post reviewing it which you can read here. I’ve been wearing this pretty much all of May and it has fast became a fave in my collection! My favourite shadow combination is Lavish all over my lid and Obsessed in my crease.

What have you been loving in May?

Lauren xo

Follow Me:

Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

5 thoughts on “May Favourites 2017

Comments are closed.